Advertising

It wakes us up in the morning, sometimes even at night… Words revealing the essence of the common thing at every house, at every office. Telephone which is perceived as something inherent. Telephone is a part of Your life. «Beltelecom» in touch with life. In touch with the world.

Branding b-roll of Beltelecom "It is the part of our life"
avi, 4.72 MB, June 2007

What is behind the simple word «Hallo…» Thousands of people who work to connect us with each other, help in urgent situations and solve all issues. Team of “Beltelecom” makes your life convenient/comfortable.

Branding b-roll of Beltelecom "Team"
avi, 6.18 MB, October 2007

All people like holidays: students, doctors and even presidents. We like holidays too, so we wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Holidays sparkle with bright lights, and home telephone waits greetings from close friends…

B-roll "New Year greetings"
avi, 1.76 MB, December 2007

Piece ...
Reliability ...
Confidence ...

B-roll “Beltelecom for successful business”
avi, 4.27 MB, May-June 2008

About life. About our life. How the telephony, unusual for the beginning of 20 century, has become a part of our everyday life. How many different emotions and feelings we expressed thanks to telephony: happy and sad, disturbing and promising, warm and tender.

Branding b-roll of Beltelecom "Feelings"
September 2008

Commercial b-roll of Beltelecom “CLIP”
mpg, 3.45 MB, December 2008

Branding b-roll of Beltelecom
mp4 (2.4 min.), 5.3 МB

Реклама компании

Он будит по утрам, а иногда, и ночью… Слова, раскрывающие суть привычной вещи в каждом доме, в каждом офисе. Телефон, который воспринимается как что-то неотъемлемое. Телефон – он часть Вашей жизни. «Белтелеком» - на связи с жизнью. На связи с миром.

Имиджевый видео-ролик Белтелеком "Он часть вашей жизни"
avi, 4.72 MB, июнь 2007г.

Что стоит за простым словом «Алло…» Тысячи человек, которые работают, чтобы связывать нас друг с другом, помогать в экстренных ситуациях, расставлять все точки над «i». Команда «Белтелеком» делает вашу жизнь удобной.

Имиджевый видео-ролик Белтелеком "Команда"
avi, 6.18 MB, октябрь 2007г.

Все любят праздники: и студенты, и врачи, и даже президенты. Мы тоже любим праздники, поэтому поздравляем вас с Рождеством и Новым годом! Праздники горят яркими огнями, а домашний телефон ждет поздравлений от близких Вам людей…

Видео-ролик "Новогоднее поздравление"
avi, 1.76 MB, декабрь 2007г.

Спокойствие ...
Надежность ...
Доверие ...

Видео-ролик "Белтелеком для успешного бизнеса"
avi, 4.27 MB, май-июнь 2008г.

О жизни. О нашей с Вами жизни. О том, как необычная для начала 20-го века телефония стала повседневным явлением. О том, сколько эмоций и чувств мы выразили благодаря ей: радостных и печальных, тревожных и обнадеживающих, теплых и нежных.

Имиджевый видео-ролик Белтелеком "Чувства"
сентябрь 2008г.