Telephony

Printer-friendly version

 

Telephone services make it possible to automatically establish telephone connections between subscribers. RUE Beltelecom provides various ways of telephone connections: local, long distance (including access to mobile networks) and international.

In addition to basic services, RUE Beltelecom provides a wide range of value-added telephone services for effective business organization.

Today, when connecting to the telephone services, RUE Beltelecom uses a modern IMS system (IP Multimedia Subsystem). This system makes it possible to offer subscribers both traditional telephone services and new services and network solutions.

On the basis of standard telephone service, the Serial Number service can be established for organizations - several telephone lines are combined into a group and receive incoming calls on a single number. By dialing this number, any subscriber can get through to a free line, included in the group.

Long distance and international telephone calls can be made automatically and through the operator by dialing 8-18, 8-13.

Телефония

Страница для печати

Услуги телефонной связи, позволяют осуществлять телефонные соединение между абонентами. РУП «Белтелеком» предоставляет различные способы телефонных соединений: местные, междугородные (в том числе и выход на мобильные сети) и международные.

Кроме основных услуг для успешной организации бизнеса РУП «Белтелеком» предоставляет широкий перечень дополнительных услуг телефонной связи.

На сегодняшний день, при подключении  к услугам телефонной связи РУП «Белтелеком» использует современную систему IMS (мультимедийная подсистема на основе протокола Internet). Возможности данной системы позволяют предлагать абонентам, как традиционные услуги телефонной связи, так и новые услуги  и сетевые решения.

На базе стандартной услуги телефонной связи для организаций может быть организована услуга Серийный номер– несколько телефонных линий объединяются в группу и принимают входящие звонки по единому номеру. Набрав данный номер, любой абонент дозвонится на свободную линию, входящую в состав группы. 

Междугородные и международные телефонные разговоры, кроме автоматического режима  можно заказать и через оператора по телефонам (8-18, 8-13).