Set up Modern Office Work with Beltelecom Services

Beltelecom is ready to fully meet the needs of a modern office, business and production in telecommunication services. Digital products and solutions will help legal entities and individual entrepreneurs to improve the efficiency of business processes in any area.

Moreover, they can be purchased in one package - it is profitable and convenient.

“Business Case 100” service package is an excellent solution for a successful business. It includes popular services that will help in organizing modern office work.

As part of the "Business Case 100" package, the subscriber will be able to use:

  • Unlimited Internet access at speeds up to 100/50 Mbps;
  • unlimited telephony on the basis of the IMS platform within Beltelecom network for two numbers with CLIP service and additional services (abbreviated dialing, all types of call forwarding, call waiting, barring of some types of outgoing calls, password reset, temporary incoming call barring, reminder service, call transfer, connection without dialing, secretary, conference call);
  • SMART ZALA television under the terms of the Kanapa TV tariff plan.

By connecting the “Business Case 35” package, the subscriber will get unlimited Internet access at speeds up to 35 Mbps with the included anti-virus protection services for two personal computers (Kaspersky Internet Security software product). In addition, the client is provided with IMS-based telephony in two numbers with an unlimited number of connections within the Beltelecom network. For each number, the CLIP service and additional telephone services are provided.

The package also includes the basic set of the Smart Home service, which allows you to make office work comfortable and safe (subscriber unit (controller), smoke sensors, movement and opening doors/windows).

Beltelecom also offers a line of tariff plans for high-speed unlimited Internet access “Business Set”. Depending on the needs, subscribers can choose the necessary tariff plan at a speed of 20 to 200 Mbps.

Please note that the services are provided subject to technical feasibility, which can be specified by number 123. To connect the service packages, please contact the company’s service centre or apply online.

More information about modern telecommunication solutions for business can be found here.

 


Источник: https://beltelecom.by/news/main/set-modern-office-work-beltelecom-services

Организуйте работу современного офиса с услугами «Белтелекома»

Компания «Белтелеком» готова полностью обеспечить потребность современного офиса, бизнеса и производства в телекоммуникационных услугах. Цифровые продукты и решения помогут юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям повысить эффективность бизнес-процессов в любой сфере.

Причем приобретать их можно в одном пакете – это выгодно и удобно.

Пакет услуг «Бизнес-кейс 100» – отличное решение для успешного бизнеса. В него включены востребованные услуги, которые помогут организовать работу в современном офисе.

В рамках пакета «Бизнес-кейс 100» абонент сможет пользоваться:

  • безлимитным доступом к сети Интернет на скорости до 100/50 Мбит/с;
  • телефонной связью на базе платформы IMS на условиях неограниченного количества соединений в сети «Белтелеком» для двух номеров с услугой CLIP и дополнительными услугами (сокращенный набор номера, все виды переадресации вызова, ожидание вызова, запрет некоторых видов исходящей связи, замена код-пароля, временный запрет входящей связи, услуга напоминания, передача вызова, соединение без набора номера, секретарь, конференц-связь);
  • телевидением SMART ZALA на условиях тарифного плана «Канапа ТВ».

Подключив пакет «Бизнес-кейс 35», абонент получает безлимитный доступ в сеть Интернет на скорости до 35 Мбит/с с включенными услугами антивирусной защиты для двух персональных компьютеров (программный продукт Kaspersky Internet Security). Кроме того, клиенту предоставляется телефонная связь на базе платформы IMS на двух номерах с неограниченным количеством соединений в сети «Белтелеком». Для каждого номера предусматривается услуга CLIP и дополнительные услуги телефонной связи.

В пакет также входит базовый комплект услуги «Умный дом», позволяющий сделать работу в офисе комфортной и безопасной (абонентское устройство (контроллер), датчики задымленности, движения и открытия дверей/окон).

«Белтелеком» также предлагает линейку тарифных планов высокоскоростного нелимитируемого доступа в сеть Интернет «Бизнес-комплект». В зависимости от потребностей абоненты могут выбрать необходимый тарифный план на скорости от 20 до 200 Мбит/с.

Обращаем внимание, что услуги предоставляются при наличии технической возможности, уточнить которую можно по номеру 123. Для подключения пакетов услуг необходимо обращаться в сервисный центр компании или оставить онлайн-заявку.

Подробнее с современными телекоммуникационными решениями для бизнеса можно познакомиться здесь.


Источник: https://beltelecom.by/news/main/organizuyte-rabotu-sovremennogo-ofisa-s-uslugami-beltelekoma